Princesses Who Kick Butt! Pathfinder

http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/51eC4uO6deL.jpg
Standard

Last summer, as part of my children’s literature class, I created a pathfinder for children 8-12. Specifically, I wanted to find books that featured strong female heroines (mostly I wanted to read them myself, I really enjoyed the Tales of the Enchanted Forest series as a preteen myself, and it was a fantastic opportunity to read them again on a beautiful summer day with an iced tea in one hand and the book in the other)–or, as I titled the pathfinder, I wanted to find “Princesses Who Kick Butt!”

I’ve attached a pdf copy for anyone who would want to look at it: Princesses Who Kick Butt pathfinder

Leave a Reply

