Travelling to Italia! Booklist

http://www.andreadirobilant.com/img/books/a-venetian-affair.jpg
Standard

For my Reader’s Advisory class, I was also asked to do a pathfinder (but this time we called it a booklist) and a booktalk. I had a lot of fun putting together a booklist for a fictional group of adults, after which I chose three books from the lists and talked about them. One, A Venetian Affair, was somewhat odd to talk about as both the author and the main character share my first name but, as I opened my booktalk with, they are both men, and I am a woman. Peruse at your leisure: Italy Booklist

Leave a Reply

